Site Weather (metric units)

English SC HN NL FD LA PT KP OV BR MK
Timestamp10:09am AST 9:09am EST 8:09am CST 8:09am CST 7:09am MST 7:09am MST 7:09am MST 6:09am PST 6:09am PST 4:09am HST 
Temp.28.7 °C-1.3 °C-5.3 °C7.0 °C-2.9 °C-4.9 °C2.7 °C-2.1 °C2.2 °C3.5 °C
Dew Point25.2 °C-5.9 °C-7.5 °C-0.4 °C-5.6 °C-5.7 °C-4.6 °C-3.9 °C1.4 °C-32.6 °C
R.H.81.5 %70.9 %84.5 %59.3 %81.6 %94.1 %58.6 %87.4 %94.4 %5.0 %
Wind Speed3.9 m/s0.7 m/s0.1 m/s2.5 m/s0.0 m/s1.5 m/s1.8 m/s0.0 m/s0.8 m/s8.0 m/s
Wind Dir.ENE NE East WNW NE NNW WSW East WSW ENE 
Peak Gust6.3 m/s2.5 m/s0.4 m/s2.8 m/s0.9 m/s2.8 m/s4.6 m/s2.1 m/s0.7 m/s10.5 m/s
Rain0.00 cm0.00 cm0.00 cm0.00 cm0.00 cm0.00 cm0.00 cm0.00 cm1.18 cm0.00 cm
Pressure1019.2 mB977.5 mB998.6 mB841.5 mB806.8 mB767.9 mB812.2 mB887.3 mB982.3 mB656.4 mB
Heat Index0.0 °C0.0 °C0.0 °C0.0 °C0.0 °C0.0 °C0.0 °C0.0 °C0.0 °C0.0 °C
Wind Chill0.0 °C-3.5 °C-5.3 °C4.5 °C-2.9 °C-8.6 °C-4.1 °C-3.1 °C2.2 °C-9.8 °C
Links Forecast Forecast Forecast Forecast Forecast Forecast Forecast Forecast Forecast Forecast
Radar Radar Radar Radar Radar Radar Radar Radar Radar Radar
Camera Camera Camera Camera Camera Camera Camera Camera Camera Camera