Site Weather (english units)

Metric SC HN NL FD LA PT KP OV BR MK
Timestamp2:45am AST 1:45am EST 12:45am CST 12:45am CST 11:45pm MST 11:45pm MST 11:45pm MST 10:45pm PST 10:45pm PST 8:45pm HST 
Temp.81.5 °F17.8 °F21.0 °F41.7 °F34.7 °F44.2 °F54.7 °F30.7 °F22.1 °F-38.0 °F
Dew Point72.9 °F7.0 °F21.0 °F32.4 °F23.5 °F26.4 °F25.7 °F22.1 °F20.3 °F-8.9 °F
R.H.75.2 %61.9 %100.0 %69.1 %63.3 %49.2 %32.4 %69.9 %92.6 %100.0 %
Wind Speed5.6 mph7.4 mph0.0 mph0.9 mph4.0 mph0.0 mph6.3 mph3.4 mph0.0 mph13.7 mph
Wind Dir.SSE NW SE SSW West South NNW North NNE North 
Peak Gust11.9 mph12.5 mph0.0 mph3.1 mph6.3 mph4.7 mph9.9 mph6.3 mph0.9 mph18.1 mph
Rain0.00 in0.00 in0.00 in0.00 in0.00 in0.00 in0.00 in0.00 in0.02 in0.14 in
Pressure30.4 in29.5 in30.2 in25.4 in24.3 in23.1 in24.4 in26.6 in29.6 in19.6 in
Heat Index32.0 °F32.0 °F32.0 °F32.0 °F32.0 °F32.0 °F32.0 °F32.0 °F32.0 °F32.0 °F
Wind Chill32.0 °F32.0 °F32.0 °F32.0 °F32.0 °F32.0 °F32.0 °F32.0 °F32.0 °F32.0 °F
Links Forecast Forecast Forecast Forecast Forecast Forecast Forecast Forecast Forecast Forecast
Radar Radar Radar Radar Radar Radar Radar Radar Radar Radar
Camera Camera Camera Camera Camera Camera Camera Camera Camera Camera
Link to InfosysLink to MainsaverLink to TrackLink to Operator Schedule